New FDT Chair Elected


FDT are pleased to announce that at our recent FDT board meeting Karen Astill was elected as the new chair of FDT. FDT would like to give a big thank you to our previous Chair, Brian Higgs who will remain a director of the board.

FDT board meeting Feb 20th 2023.

We were also delighted to welcome four new board members, Alasdair Laing, Sue Boulton, Tony Pinner and Dawn Nicolson.

Leave a Reply